The Wonderfish Collective

The Wonderfish Collective-A Soul and Funk Revue

18th August 2018 @ 8pm

Buy Tickets:—A-Soul-And-Funk-Revue.utr

The Fish are excited to announce their new show – A Funk & Soul Revue. They’ll take you back to the funky, soul-drenched 70’s with ‘Fish versions of classics from Marvin Gaye, Al Green, Earth Wind & Fire, Aretha Franklin, Boney M & Kool & the Gang (to name just a few).

Dress in your funkiest, most soulful threads and come and join the party!

The Wonderfish Collective are:
Vocals: Robbie Mckegg, Mary Cornish, Geoff Brogan, Alex Mckegg, Jacinta Morrison plus special guest Ella Cornfield;
Guitar: Johnny Burdon; Guitar/Vocals: Nick Edgar; Bass: Glenn Coldham; Drums: Rusty Knox; Percussion: Gary Hunt
Horns: Leon Barge, Gary Neil, Cam Mclean; Keys: Paddy Cornfield; Strings: Helen Crook, Emily Allen, Maxine Cunliffe, Robyn Strange


Date: 18th August 2018