Wonderfish Collective

Wonderfish Collective

5th August 2017: Doors at 7.30pm.

Buy tickets: http://www.undertheradar.co.nz/gig/50940/The-Wonderfish-Collective.utr

Following sell-out Dylan and Bowie shows in recent years, The Wonderfish Collective return this August with a brand new show.

Songs written over the last ten years by members of the band will be performed with the full might of the 15-piece Collective including backing singers, a horn section and string quartet.

Weaved through the show will be a celebration of the music from famous artists who passed away in 2016, with Wonderfish performing their take on a selection of tracks.

The Wonderfish Collective is:
Robbie McKegg – vocals; Geoff Brogan – vocals, Ukulele; Alex McKegg – Vocals, Acoustic Guitar; Nick Edgar – Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Ukulele; John Malloy – Keyboard; Helen Crook – Violin; Rusty Knox – Drums; Glenn Coldham – Bass; Gary Neill – Trumpet; Cam McClean – Trumpet; Leon Barge – Saxophone, Al Baxter – Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin; Gary Hunt – Percussion; Johnny Burdon – Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar.

Date: 5th August 2017